AIMHI Schools ] Vocabulary ] Kicking Requirment ] Calendar ] Hand Strikes ] Tenets ] Sulgi ] Seminar ]

 

 

 

 

Welcome to the AIMHI website.  We will strive to provide you with information relevant to your training and testing requirements within the AIMHI institute.  We will also provide general information to new students and parents regarding questions they may have along with a calendar of upcoming events. 


Board of Directors

Master Instructors

David L. Duvall duvalld@nwmissouri.edu
Terrell Bix bixkix@comcast.net

Senior Instructors
Lonnie Walker lonwalker@aol.com
Roger Nelson roger.nelson@assurant.com
Ben Graham bfgraham@earthlink.net
Tenna Hazen tennahazen@yahoo.com
Jerry Bradford bradfordshapkido@comcast.net

Instructors

Larry Apple larry@larryapple.com   Adam Knorr s252363@mwmissouri.edu
Jeremy Barlow fortune1365@hotmail.com   Justin Oldham jmoldham2@juno.com
Jessica Bradford instructorbradford@bradfordshapkido.com   Alex Puckett SSPeregrine@peoplepc.com
Pell Duvall pell13@hotmail.com   Lyle Schow rocktips17@yahoo.com
Marcus Gillespie geo_bmg@exchange.shsu.edu   Alan Wilson  
Alicia Glessner gwhiz@discoverynet.com   Wanda Young wanda056@centurytel.net
Kyle Hall khall_425@yahoo.com      
Melody Hoffman mhoffman@nordicfoods.com      

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2006 AIMHI